Strategic Risk Associates - Innovative Solutions for the Banking Industry
Virginia
Michael Glotz, Partner
6802 Paragon Place
Suite 410
Richmond, Virginia 23230
Office: 804.441.6244
Cell: 804.317.6586
Fax: 888.475.7130
mglotz@srabank.com

Barton Black
Director
Tel: 804.239.9445
bblack@srabank.com

Nan McRee Williams
Director
Tel: 804.938.3399
nwilliams@srabank.com

Robert Spencer
Director, Internal Audit
Tel: 540.776.0371
rspencer@srabank.com

Maryland
Robert L. Morrison, Jr.
Managing Director
Tel: 240.674.3866
bmorrison@srabank.com

We've walked in your shoes.....

Strategic Risk Associates (SRA)
is an innovative consulting and advisory firm specializing in the banking industry. Our partners and associates have a strong commitment to customer service and continuous improvement. Our team has the credentials and experience to help solve your issues and build your franchise. We provide fast, efficient, and practical consulting and advisory services to banks throughout the country. SRA's analysis and recommendations will be direct, unequivocal, and unambiguous. Instead of just pointing out problems, we identify solutions to help you manage risk through today's challenging economic climate.

 
SRA Services
Enterprise Risk Management - Download ERM Presentation
Merger & Acquisition Integration Services
- Download M&A Presentation

Merger & Acquisition Due Diligence

Stress Testing

Loan Review

Internal Audit Services

Regulatory Management

Strategic & Capital Planning

Credit Risk Management

Finance, Treasury & Accounting
Washington, DC
Stephen Lane, Partner
Tel: 703.447.2576
slane@srabank.com

Albert "Bert" Knotts
Partner
Tel: 703.581.9623
aknotts@srabank.com
 

Nancy Corsiglia
Managing Director, Finance
Tel: 202.841.2292
ncorsiglia@srabank.com
 

Carolinas
Rob Mitchell
Partner
Tel: 804.366.1584
armitchell@srabank.com

Texas
Al Palmer
Managing Director
Tel: 469.744.4606
apalmer@srabank.com


California
Jeff Puchalski, CFA
Managing Director
Tel: 714.392.99371
jpuchalski@srabank.com




Home  | | Services  | | About Us | | Experience | | News and Articles| | Contact Us
Copyright 2009 Strategic Risk Associates, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
6802 Paragon Place - Suite 410 * Richmond, Virginia * 23230