SRA Leadership

SRA leaders and team members are veteran banking practitioners, proven operators, C-Suite executives, board members and banking regulators. We're exclusively focused on the financial services industry.

Michael Glotz, MBA, CRP

CEO and Founding Partner

Albert Knotts

Chief Credit Officer / Founding Partner

Anthony Zatelli

Chief Technology Officer

Matthew Neels

Senior Managing Director

Niki White, CPA

Chief Customer Officer

Marc Caccavale

Managing Director

Terry Hoover

Managing Director

Nancy Grey


Claire Jordan

Manager, ERM Implementation